Certifications & Allergy Awareness


Coco Jolie is proudly certified Kosher by the Orthodox Union (OU).  All our products are presently certified Kosher Pareve.  To view a copy of our kosher certification, please click here.


Our facility is 100% vegan.  No animal or animal-derived products are used in any of our creations or processes.  We are in the process of finalizing our official certification, but we've been totally vegan from the first day of operation!


The vast majority of our products are gluten-free, including all our pastries and baked goods!  Only three flavors of bonbons (Cookie Butter, S'mores, Coconut Crunch) contain some gluten.


We are a peanut and sesame free facility.  We do use tree nuts such as almonds, pecan, hazelnuts and pistachios, and while we do our very best to avoid any cross contamination, we cannot guarantee that our nut-free products are completely free of any tree nut particles.  If you have specific questions or concerns, please contact us.


We make every effort to source fair trade and organic ingredients.  The chocolate we use is certified Fair Trade and Organic.  More about our chocolate sourcing can be found here